No Place Like Home

Image

Here is my latest hoop art! I had been wanting to stitch a rocking chair for a while, and when I found this fabric the idea fell into place.

Home is truly the best place to be. And with the extreme cold weather we’ve had where I live it’s really the only place I’ve wanted to be lately! I’m really happy with how this one turned out, I think I might need to keep it to hang for myself in my own home. When I see it it reminds how much I cherish the coziness and comfort of home – I truly am a homebody, and I love it.

I think I will stitch up another one and add it to the shop soon http://www.ceestitchery.etsy.com

Image

Have a fantastic weekend!

Leave a Reply

