From the bottom of my heart

It has been way too long since I’ve written here unfortunately. Life has been crazy due to moving along with a other busy-ness over the summer. I wanted to check in with a quick post today, and now that things are settling down I’ll be able to share projects here more frequently again.

yesterday I had a really awful end to the the week at work. However, I had a really great week in my embroidery/etsy/crafty world, and at the end of the day that’s where it counts for me. Although I don’t make a living off of my art work, it is truly where my heart is. And I just want to say thank you to you wonderful people who take the time to look at and take interest in my work, from the bottom of my heart.

I will do this for the rest of my life and continue to share it with you even if I knew I would never sell another thing. ❤

20130921-182305.jpg

Leave a Reply

